The Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Guild

Welcome to Forum - Alliance/Sylvanas

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

x-relm warrior

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nex

x-relm warrior Empty
PostSubject: x-relm warrior   x-relm warrior Icon_minitimeWed Oct 10, 2007 3:22 pm

Thank you for spening time to read this first of all, and here is my application:

Personal information:
Name Chris Tame
Age 21
Country England
What do you do now i am a part time technician, after being full time for 2 years, and now doing a college course aswell
Describe yourself with one word Stubborn

Character information:
Name Díablo
Class Warrior
Race Human Male
Playtimes(/played) i cant remember but will update when i get home. poss 84 hrs over on this char
Professions(If any rares, write them down) Mine/BS Armorsmith, plans nature and frost plate res gear boe. no point in telling you bop Razz
Your gear(Armory profile or any other is an obligation)

Raiding information:
Previous PVE guilds(Pretbc/tbc) Blimy not many are still alive and been in so many affraid , erm.. Unholy Laughing skull, Faith Jaedenar, No doubt Shatterd Halls, Omega Dragonmaw, Infusion Dragonmaw.
Raiding experience(Pretbc/tbc) only boss i did not kill was Kal in Nax as tbc came out and focus was on leveling. tbc, kara, grull, mag, void reaver and lurker
How do you act when wiping all night without progress i keep my cool, since i have been rl in most guilds u know it takes time to progress aslong as the raid listens and focuses, u can wipe alot, if the raid is the reasion you are wiping due to lack of focus, then some encouragement is in order.
Progress or Epics Progress!!!! all the way, epics are the bonus but a boss dead now that is the epic in my eyes.
Willing to respecc if asked to If neded makes it a differant style of game play SmileWhat do you wanna accomplish in raiding {Answer}