The Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Guild

Welcome to Forum - Alliance/Sylvanas

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

70 hunter

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Farawayd

70 hunter Empty
PostSubject: 70 hunter   70 hunter Icon_minitimeMon May 28, 2007 10:54 pm

1. Name
Farawaydeath

2. Age. 21

3. Where are you from?
Romania. I can speak and write English vry well.

4. A little about yourself.
My name is Alex, I'm a student, I've been playing WoW for 1 year and 2-3 months

5. Race.
Dwarf

6. Class
Hunter

7. Proffesions.
Mining 375, Enchanting 300

8. Your gear (Armory link would be fine).

9. Which Previous guilds have you been in, and why did you leave them?
Most of the time I was in Nemuritorii my national guild, it disbanded, been in Ocrana, Brotherhood of steel. I left cos of chaotic raid invites and no progress

10. Playtimes
I can play from 18:00 PM till 2-3 AM almost everyday, maybe not on frydays

11. What raiding Experience do you have?
Before TBC : ZG, AQ20, MC, Ony. BWL. TBC: downed huntsman, moroes, opera(big bad wolf, maiden and curator)
12. Pre-quests, Karazhan Pre-quest is a must.
Yes

13. What are your ingame goals?
To finnaly find a guild that has some progress, and meet new ppl, and have fun

14. What do you got to offer us?
A skilled hunter who knows his class vry well

15. Why do you want to join us?
Look at ingame goals
Back to top Go down
Farawayd

70 hunter Empty
PostSubject: armory   70 hunter Icon_minitimeMon May 28, 2007 10:55 pm

Armory link, sry forgot
Back to top Go down
Farawayd

70 hunter Empty
PostSubject: Re: 70 hunter   70 hunter Icon_minitimeMon May 28, 2007 10:59 pm

armory.wow-europe.com/#character-sheet.xml?r=Sylvanas&n=Farawaydeath
Back to top Go down
Therani
Admin

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2007-05-19

70 hunter Empty
PostSubject: Re: 70 hunter   70 hunter Icon_minitimeTue May 29, 2007 5:19 am