The Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Guild

Welcome to Forum - Alliance/Sylvanas

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hunter Apply.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Giffteed

Hunter Apply. Empty
PostSubject: Hunter Apply.   Hunter Apply. Icon_minitimeFri May 25, 2007 8:37 pm

1. Name
Giffted

2. Age

3. Where are you from? (Speaking and understanding English will be crucial for raiding)
I'm from Norway. I got TS and Ventrilo, and i have no prob with understanding english.

4. A little about yourself
I've been playing wow for almost 2 years now. I became lvl 70 in february. If you need to know anything special, just /w me in game.

5. Race.
Dwarf

6. Class
Hunter

7. Proffesions.
375 skinning +15 = 390. & 150 Engineering. (lving it atm)

8. Your gear (Armory link would be fine).

9. Which Previous guilds have you been in, and why did you leave them?
I was in Heroism but almost everybody left so it kinda disbanded, Seventh Sence disbanded too.

10. Playtimes (F.ex. 13:00 PM to 12:30AM). Raiding times - 19:00pm - 23:00pm with a possible stretch.
I can play from 15:00 - 24:00 (or longer if raid isn't over).

11. What raiding Experience do you have? (Raiding from before TBC should be mentioned)
Before TBC: Full Molten Core, Full Zul'Gurub, 4 first bosses in BWL + second last, chromagus or what his name is, Full AQ20, Full Onyxia.
After TBC: Attuman and Moroes in Karazhan. But i'll read and will learn taactics for the new bosses i'll meet in the future.

12. Pre-quests, Karazhan Pre-quest is a must.
Karazhan Pre Q done. (Mc, Bwl, Ony too if that matters:P)

13. What are your ingame goals?
Better gear, have fun and mabe get some new friends in The Guild Razz

14. What do you got to offer us?
I can offer an active hunter who will be able to join raids, a friendly hunter, and a helpfull hunter Razz

15. Why do you want to join us?